VENDOR MANAGED INVENTORY IN RETAIL SALES

Oridis AG develops tailor-made service packages for retail customers throughout the entire value chain. It takes care of the right product range, an appealing presentation and full shelves to secure the maximum profit at the POS.

Rack-jobbing and merchandising

Oridis service staff regularly visit affiliated retail customers, order and deliver products and check, maintain and optimise the shelving system. This ensures a uniform appearance and enables sales staff to concentrate fully on providing customer advice.

Product range maintenance

Oridis AG compiles a suitable product range of peripherals and accessories for retail customers. Spatial conditions, location, the customer base and other criteria are all taken into consideration. The product range is reviewed at regular intervals and adapted to reflect market conditions.

POS design

Oridis AG installs attractive and demonstrably sales-promoting shop fittings or redesigns existing sales areas to generate more profit, all tailored to suit each specific POS. The aim is to get the most out of the customer’s available sales space.

Category management

Oridis AG’s category management develops sales-oriented layouts with parts lists based on customer specifications, creates planogrammes together with the supplier and compiles product ranges. The layouts are continuously reviewed and optimised in accordance with sales-oriented viewpoints.

Range variety

Whether printer supplies, storage media, computer peripherals, mobile phone accessories or gadgets for fun: Oridis AG offers the latest trend products as well as numerous tried-and-tested, big brand classics and positions them successfully in the Swiss retail market.

Top delivery

Oridis employees take care of every aspect of order placement, delivery and positioning at the POS and also handle all product returns. Ordered items always arrive at the POS the very next day thanks to high availability and efficient logistics processes running in the background.

TOP PERFORMANCE


Disti Award 2018
Oridis AG made first place at the Disti Award 2018 in the category "Online order system" and came in third in the overall ranking for the "PCs, Components, Peripherals & Accessories" distributor class. 

Well done!

Are you sure about this?

VENDOR MANAGED INVENTORY DANS LE COMMERCE DE DÉTAIL

Oridis AG développe des forfaits de services sur mesure pour les clients du commerce de détail tout au long de la chaîne de création de valeur. Elle assure l’assortiment approprié, une présentation attrayante et des rayons pleins pour un bénéfice maximal sur le point de vente.

Rack jobbing et merchandising

Le personnel de service Oridis visite régulièrement les filiales de commerce de détail associées, commande et livre des marchandises, contrôle, gère et optimise les rayons. Cela garantit une présentation homogène et permet au personnel de vente de se concentrer totalement sur le conseil à la clientèle.

Gestion d'assortiment

Oridis AG compose l'assortiment de périphériques et d'accessoires approprié aux clients du commerce de détail, et ce en tenant compte de l’espace, du site, de la clientèle et d'autres critères. L'assortiment est régulièrement vérifié et adapté aux conditions du marché.

Aménagement POS

Oridis AG installe des rayonnages attractifs et éprouvés pour la promotion des ventes, conçus sur mesure pour le point de vente concerné, ou transforme des surfaces de vente existantes pour doper les gains. L'objectif : tirer le maximum de l’espace de vente disponible des clients.

Category Management

Le Category Management professionnel d’Oridis AG développe les agencements adaptés aux ventes selon les directives du client avec des listes de composition, établit des planogrammes en collaboration avec le fournisseur et développe l’assortiment. Les agencements sont constamment vérifiés et optimisés du point de vue des ventes.

Variété d'assortiment

Qu’il s'agisse de fournitures pour imprimantes, supports de stockage, périphériques informatiques, accessoires pour mobile ou gadgets, Oridis AG propose les produits les plus tendance ainsi que des classiques éprouvés de nombreuses grandes marques et les positionne avec succès dans le commerce de détail suisse.

Livraison au top

Commande, livraison, placement sur le point de vente et retour sont entièrement pris en charge par les collaborateurs d’Oridis. Grâce à une disponibilité élevée et à une logistique solide en arrière-plan, les articles commandés sont toujours livrés au point de vente le jour suivant.


PRESTATIONS AU TOP


Disti Award 2018
Oridis AG a remporté la première place dans la catégorie « Système de commande en ligne » du Disti Award 2018 et obtenu la troisième place générale au classement dans la catégorie Distributeurs « PC, composants, périphériques et accessoires ». 

Félicitations

Vous êtes sûr de vous?