VENDOR MANAGED INVENTORY IN RETAIL SALES

Oridis AG develops tailor-made service packages for retail customers throughout the entire value chain. It takes care of the right product range, an appealing presentation and full shelves to secure the maximum profit at the POS.

Rack-jobbing and merchandising

Oridis service staff regularly visit affiliated retail customers, order and deliver products and check, maintain and optimise the shelving system. This ensures a uniform appearance and enables sales staff to concentrate fully on providing customer advice.

Product range maintenance

Oridis AG compiles a suitable product range of peripherals and accessories for retail customers. Spatial conditions, location, the customer base and other criteria are all taken into consideration. The product range is reviewed at regular intervals and adapted to reflect market conditions.

POS design

Oridis AG installs attractive and demonstrably sales-promoting shop fittings or redesigns existing sales areas to generate more profit, all tailored to suit each specific POS. The aim is to get the most out of the customer’s available sales space.

Category management

Oridis AG’s category management develops sales-oriented layouts with parts lists based on customer specifications, creates planogrammes together with the supplier and compiles product ranges. The layouts are continuously reviewed and optimised in accordance with sales-oriented viewpoints.

Range variety

Whether printer supplies, storage media, computer peripherals, mobile phone accessories or gadgets for fun: Oridis AG offers the latest trend products as well as numerous tried-and-tested, big brand classics and positions them successfully in the Swiss retail market.

Top delivery

Oridis employees take care of every aspect of order placement, delivery and positioning at the POS and also handle all product returns. Ordered items always arrive at the POS the very next day thanks to high availability and efficient logistics processes running in the background.

TOP PERFORMANCE


Disti Award 2018
Oridis AG made first place at the Disti Award 2018 in the category "Online order system" and came in third in the overall ranking for the "PCs, Components, Peripherals & Accessories" distributor class. 

Well done!

Are you sure about this?

VENDOR MANAGED INVENTORY IM RETAIL

Die Oridis AG entwickelt massgeschneiderte Dienstleistungspakete für Retail-Kunden entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette. Sie kümmert sich um das richtige Sortiment, eine ansprechende Präsentation und volle Regale für maximalen Profit am POS.

Rackjobbing und Merchandising

Die Oridis-Servicekräfte besuchen regelmässig die angeschlossenen Retail-Filialen, bestellen und liefern Ware, kontrollieren, pflegen und optimieren die Regale. So ist für einen einheitlichen Auftritt gesorgt und das Verkaufspersonal kann sich ganz auf die Kundenberatung konzentrieren.

Sortimentspflege

Die Oridis AG stellt für Retail-Kunden das passende Peripherie- und Zubehörsortiment zusammen. Dies unter Einbezug der Platzverhältnisse, des Standortes, der Kundschaft und weiteren Kriterien. In regelmässigen Abständen wird das Sortiment überprüft und den Marktverhältnissen angepasst.

POS-Gestaltung

Massgeschneidert auf den jeweiligen Verkaufspunkt installiert die Oridis AG attraktive und nachweislich absatzfördernde Ladengestelle oder gestaltet bestehende Verkaufsflächen gewinnbringend um. Ziel ist es, das Maximum aus dem verfügbaren Verkaufsplatz der Kunden herauszuholen.

Category Management

Das professionelle Category Management der Oridis AG entwickelt nach Kundenvorgaben abverkaufsgerechte Layouts mit Bestückungslisten, erstellt gemeinsam mit dem Lieferanten Planogramme und baut Sortimente auf. Die Layouts werden laufend nach Abverkaufs-Gesichtspunkten überprüft und optimiert.

Sortiments-Vielfalt

Egal, ob Drucker-Supplies, Speichermedien, Computerperipherie, Handyzubehör oder Freizeit-Gadgets: Die Oridis AG bietet die neusten Trend-Produkte sowie bewährte Klassiker zahlreicher grosser Marken und positioniert diese erfolgreich im Schweizer Retail.

Top Lieferung

Bestellung, Auslieferung, Platzierung am POS und Retouren werden komplett durch die Oridis-Mitarbeitenden übernommen. Dank hoher Verfügbarkeit und einer starken Logistik im Hintergrund sind die bestellten Artikel jeweils schon am Folgetag am Verkaufspunkt.

Top-Leistung


Disti Award 2018
Die Oridis AG holte beim Disti Award 2018 im Kriterium «Online-Bestellsystem» den ersten Platz und erreichte den dritten Gesamtrang in der Distributoren-Klasse «PCs, Komponenten, Peripherie & Zubehör». 

Herzliche Gratulation

Sind Sie sich sicher?