THIS MAKES US STRONG

OFFIX Holding AG was founded in 1995 as OFFIX AG and has united Switzerland’s leading group of companies in the office and stationery sector under one roof since June 2015.

230 employees

The five companies of the OFFIX Group together employ a workforce of around 230 employees. In addition, two apprentices start their apprenticeships in logistics or commercial management (both culminating in a Federal VET Diploma) at each of our facilities in Aarburg and Nänikon every year.

Two state-of-the-art facilities

We bank on customised, state-of-the-art logistics solutions and office space with contemporary fixtures and furnishings at our facilities in Aarburg and Nänikon.

More than 60,000 products

The group’s entire product range consists of more than 60,000 items from the categories "Office Supplies", "Office Technology, Devices", "Printer Accessories", "IT Accessories", "Paper, Labels" and "Writing, School, Creativity".

More than 6,000 customers

The companies of the OFFIX Group supply a total of more than 6,000 customers throughout all of Switzerland. They all benefit from top conditions, short delivery times, competent advice and sales support.

OFFIX Holding Ltd

Efficiency in logistics, competence in IT, excellence in service – OFFIX Holding Ltd has provided the roof shared by Switzerland’s leading wholesalers in the sectors for office supplies, stationery, printer accessories and computer peripherals since 2015. More than 60,000 items, high-tech logistics, lean processes and comprehensive services make its programme what it should be: unbeatable.

Customers benefit from simplified processes, greater efficiency and outstanding service thanks to the group structure. Suppliers gain a competent partner who ensures greater market penetration and successfully develops brands in the Swiss marketplace through long-standing experience.

OFFIX – EVERYTHING UNDER ONE ROOF

The OFFIX Group unites competent enterprises under a single roof. Each one brings with it the specialisations developed over many years. The Group’s strong positioning is defined by its network and interaction.

STRONG IN THE SUPPLIES BUSINESS

Ecomedia AG
Has contracts with all well-known printer manufacturers. Specialist retailers benefit from competent advice and smooth-running logistics services.

STRONG IN RETAIL

Oridis AG
Ensures that the supplies and peripherals product range is spot on, the presentation is appealing and the shelves in retail outlets and specialist stores are full. Customers benefit from a comprehensive VMI service.

STRONG FOR STATIONERY AND OFFICE SUPPLIES RETAILERS

Papedis AG
The top address for stationery and office supplies retailers for more than 75 years. It offers the largest product range in the segment together with excellent advice. 

STRONG IN ADVICE

Office Leader AG
Advises SMEs in partnership with specialist retailers with regard to efficient office supplies procurement. The company optimises costs and processes through tailor-made ERP solutions.

STRONG FOR PRIVATE PURCHASERS

easysupplies
Order online and still support your local retail specialists: easysupplies makes it possible! Each order is handled by one of more than 50 easy-partners, all of whom are retail specialists.

STRONG IN MPS

DocuServ AG
Brand-independent Managed Print Services made to measure. Fleet management and just-in-time deliveries based on coordinated interplay with specialist retail partners.

Our distinguishing qualities

Perfection ex-warehouse

Our logistics premises in Aarburg and Nänikon offer comprehensive warehousing options and customised logistics solutions developed exclusively for us. High availability, short delivery times and tailor-made offers ensure perfection ex-warehouse every time.

We promote your sales

Modern webshop solutions, attractive marketing tools, competent product range design and a top-class delivery service – customers and suppliers alike benefit from our comprehensive package of services.

Employment and vacancies in the OFFIX Group

Many different vocational fields in a very exciting segment are waiting to be discovered by experienced professionals and apprentices alike at the OFFIX Group of Companies.

Are you sure about this?

CE QUI FAIT NOTRE FORCE

OFFIX Holding AG a été fondée en tant qu’OFFIX AG en 1995 et regroupe depuis juin 2015 le groupe d’entreprises leader à l’échelle de la Suisse dans les domaines du bureau et de la papeterie.

230 collaborateurs

Les cinq entreprises du groupe OFFIX emploient près de 230 collaborateurs au total. En outre, deux apprentis démarrent leur formation en tant que logisticien ou logisticienne CFC ou employé-e de commerce CFC chaque année respectivement à Aarburg et à Nänikon.

Deux sites ultramodernes

Sur les sites d’Aarburg et de Nänikon, nous misons sur les solutions logistiques les plus modernes, développées sur mesure pour nos entreprises, ainsi que sur des bureaux lumineux et dans l’air du temps.

Plus de 60 000 produits

L'assortiment global du groupe se compose de plus de 60 000 articles dans les catégories « Produits de bureau », « Technologie, appareils », « Accessoires d’imprimante », « Accessoires informatiques », « Papier, étiquettes» et « Écrire, école, création ».

Plus de 6000 clients

Les entreprises du groupe OFFIX approvisionnent au total plus de 6000 clients dans toute la Suisse. Ces derniers profitent des meilleures conditions, de délais de livraison courts ainsi que d’un conseil compétent et d’un soutien à la vente.

OFFIX Holding SA

Efficacité logistique, compétence informatique, excellence de service : depuis 2015, OFFIX Holding SA rassemble sous le même toit les grossistes leaders en Suisse dans les domaines des produits de bureau, de la papeterie, des accessoires d’imprimante et des périphériques informatiques. Avec plus de 60 000 articles, des centres logistiques ultramodernes, des processus optimisés et des services globaux, son offre est comme il se doit : imbattable.

Grâce à la structure de groupe, les clients profitent de processus simplifiés, d’une efficacité améliorée et du meilleur service. Les fournisseurs obtiennent un partenaire performant, qui assure une pénétration élevée du marché et s’établit avec succès sur le marché suisse grâce à son expérience de longue date.

OFFIX - TOUT SOUS UN MÊME TOIT

Le groupe OFFIX rassemble sous le même toit des entreprises fortes, chacune apportant ses spécialisations, développées au fil des années. Cette connexion et cette cohésion sont à l’origine du positionnement fort du groupe.

LA FORCE DE L’APPROVISIONNEMENT

Ecomedia AG
Possède des contrats avec tous les fabricants d'imprimantes connus. Les revendeurs profitent d’un conseil compétent et de services logistiques fluides.

LA FORCE DU COMMERCE DE DÉTAIL

Oridis AG
Assure l’assortiment des fournitures et périphériques, une présentation attrayante et des rayons pleins dans les commerces de détail et les magasins spécialisés. Les clients profitent du service VMI complet.

LA FORCE DE LA PAPETERIE ET DU MATÉRIEL DE BUREAU

Papedis AG
Depuis plus de 75 ans, la première adresse pour les revendeurs de papeterie et de matériel de bureau. Elle propose le plus vaste assortiment du secteur et un excellent conseil.

LA FORCE DU CONSEIL

Office Leader AG
Conseille les PME en partenariat avec les revendeurs dans les domaines de l’acquisition efficace de matériel de bureau. Elle optimise les coûts et les processus grâce à des solutions sur mesure de gestion des produits.

LA FORCE DES ACHETEURS PRIVÉS

easysupplies
Commander en ligne tout en soutenant les boutiques locales : c’est ce que propose easysupplies ! Chaque commande est traitée par l'un des plus de 50 partenaires easy (revendeurs régionaux).

LA FORCE DU MPS

DocuServ AG
Des services de gestion d'impression indépendants avec des services et prestations individuels. Gestion de parc et livraisons juste à temps en collaboration avec des revendeurs partenaires.

CE QUI NOUS CARACTÉRISE

La perfection directement de notre stock

Les sites logistiques d’Aarburg et Nänikon offrent des possibilités de stockage globales et des solutions logistiques développées spécialement pour nous. Disponibilité élevée, délais de livraison courts et offres sur mesure garantissent la perfection directement de notre stock.

Nous faisons progresser vos ventes

Solutions de boutique en ligne modernes, outils marketing attractifs, conception d'assortiment compétente, développement de marques et service de livraison au top : les clients comme les fournisseurs profitent chez nous d’une offre globale de services.

Emploi et postes à pourvoir au sein du groupe OFFIX

Dans les entreprises du groupe OFFIX, il y a de nombreux domaines d'activité à découvrir à la fois pour les collaborateurs expérimentés et les apprentis dans un secteur passionnant. 

Vous êtes sûr de vous?