Expert in office supplies and stationery

Papedis AG is a leading wholesale enterprise in the Swiss stationery and office supplies segment. It competently provides sound advice and support to stationers and office supply specialists on the basis of its long-standing experience in the industry.

Office supplies

From snazzy note pads and elegant office classics to modern designer pieces for the workplace – there's something for everyone.

Writing, school, creativity

You'll find everything you need for the first day at school, trendy backpacks for college and uni, elegant fountain pens and everything your creative heart could desire.

Catering

All the basics for equipping break rooms, meeting rooms and office kitchens, from coffee and mineral water to serviettes and disposable plates and cutlery.

Hygiene

Hygiene and cleanliness at the workplace are especially important in the age of open-plan offices. Papedis has the right products for the job.

INNOPAP

More than just a trade fair: this is the motto behind INNOPAP, the in-house trade fair. Every year at the beginning of February, it offers a unique opportunity to discover and buy.

School trend trade fair

Every year in September the showroom in Aarburg presents the latest trends for nursery, school and college. Tried and tested brands and current trend-setters are represented on site.

TOP PROPRIETARY BRANDS AND GENERAL AGENCIES

BüroLine

The successful proprietary brand for everyday office supplies. BüroLine stands out through professional quality at fair prices. Every item in the range is manufactured by leading producers in Switzerland, Europe and around the world exclusively for us.

Aurora/ADOC

Aurora offers classic office supplies such as notepads, business diaries and project files. The ADOC brand has added a unique binder system to the range. Papedis AG is the exclusive distributor for both brands in Switzerland.

Office Brand

The low-cost alternative for office supplies. Whether hole punches, staplers, folders, ballpoint pens, highlighters, correction rollers or adhesives – Office Brand stands for high quality at low prices. This brand is especially suitable for companies with large-scale office supply requirements.

Westcott

The world’s leading supplier of scissors stands for household and office products with an unmistakable design and incomparable value for money. Papedis AG is also the general agent in Switzerland for this successful brand.

Kores

Creative, innovative, consumer-oriented, sustainable, inexpensive, high quality – these words best describe Kores. School supplies are an important focal point of the family firm’s range, although the brand also offers numerous office supplies for everyday needs.

magnetoplan®

The original visual communication tools with the world’s largest range of classic and interactive whiteboards, flip charts, planning boards, room partitions and other presentation equipment accessories.

Are you sure about this?

In Büro und Papeterie zu Hause

Die Papedis AG ist eines der führenden Grosshandelsunternehmen im Bereich Papeterie und Bürobedarf in der Schweiz. Dank langjähriger Branchenerfahrung berät und unterstützt sie Papeterien und Bürofachhändler professionell und kompetent für ihren Geschäftserfolg.

Büromaterial

Von peppig farbigen Notizbüchern über elegante Büroklassiker bis hin zu modernen Designstücken für den Arbeitsplatz – hier werden alle fündig.

Schreiben, Schule, Kreativ

Hier finden Sie Top-Rüstzeug für den ersten Schultag, trendige Rucksäcke fürs Studium, edle Füllhalter und alles, was das Bastlerherz begehrt.

Catering

Alles für die Grundausstattung von Pausenräumen, Sitzungszimmern und Büroküchen von Kaffee und Mineralwasser bis hin zu Servietten und Einweggeschirr.

Hygiene

Hygiene und Sauberkeit am Arbeitsplatz sind in Zeiten von Grossraumbüros besonders wichtig. Die Papedis AG bietet die richtigen Produkte dafür.

INNOPAP

Mehr als eine Messe, so die Devise der hauseigenen Fachmesse INNOPAP. Jeweils Anfang Februar bietet sie eine einzigartige Einkaufs- und Erlebniswelt für Papeteristen und Bürofachhändler.

Schultrendmesse

Jeweils im September gibt es im Showroom in Aarburg die neusten Trends rund um Kindergarten, Schule und Studium zu entdecken. Es sind altbewährte Marken sowie aktuelle Trendsetter vor Ort.

Top Eigenmarken und Generalvertretungen

BüroLine

Die erfolgreiche Hausmarke für Büroartikel des täglichen Bedarfs. BüroLine überzeugt durch eine professionelle Qualität zu fairen Preisen. Alle Artikel werden von führenden Büroartikelherstellern in der Schweiz, in Europa und auf der ganzen Welt exklusiv für die Papedis AG hergestellt.

Aurora/ADOC

Aurora bietet klassische Büroartikel wie Notizbücher, Geschäftsagenden oder Projektmappen. Mit der Marke ADOC gehört aber auch ein einzigartiges Bindesystem zum Sortiment. Beide Marken vertreibt die Papedis AG in der Schweiz exklusiv. 

Office Brand

Die preiswerte Alternative für den Bürobedarf. Ob Locher, Heftapparat, Ordner, Kugelschreiber, Leuchtmarker, Korrekturroller oder Leim – Office Brand steht für Top-Qualität zum kleinen Preis. Besonders für die Büro-Ausstattung von Grossbetrieben lohnt sich dieser Brand.

Westcott

Der weltweit führende Anbieter von Scheren steht für Haushalts- und Office-Produkte in unverwechselbarem Design mit unvergleichbarem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Papedis AG hat auch für diese erfolgreiche Marke die Generalvertretung in der Schweiz.

Kores

Kreativ und innovativ ist ein Thema; verbraucherorientiert, nachhaltig und umweltfreundlich ein anderes; preiswert und mit hoher Qualität selbstverständlich. Wenn aber das alles zusammentrifft, dann ist es Kores.

magnetoplan®

Das Original unter den visuellen Kommunikationsmitteln mit der weltweit grössten Palette an klassischen und interaktiven Whiteboards, Flipcharts, Plantafeln, Raumteilern und weiterem Zubehör in Sachen Präsentationstechnik.

Sind Sie sich sicher?