Expert in office supplies and stationery

Papedis AG is a leading wholesale enterprise in the Swiss stationery and office supplies segment. It competently provides sound advice and support to stationers and office supply specialists on the basis of its long-standing experience in the industry.

Office supplies

From snazzy note pads and elegant office classics to modern designer pieces for the workplace – there's something for everyone.

Writing, school, creativity

You'll find everything you need for the first day at school, trendy backpacks for college and uni, elegant fountain pens and everything your creative heart could desire.

Catering

All the basics for equipping break rooms, meeting rooms and office kitchens, from coffee and mineral water to serviettes and disposable plates and cutlery.

Hygiene

Hygiene and cleanliness at the workplace are especially important in the age of open-plan offices. Papedis has the right products for the job.

INNOPAP

More than just a trade fair: this is the motto behind INNOPAP, the in-house trade fair. Every year at the beginning of February, it offers a unique opportunity to discover and buy.

School trend trade fair

Every year in September the showroom in Aarburg presents the latest trends for nursery, school and college. Tried and tested brands and current trend-setters are represented on site.

TOP PROPRIETARY BRANDS AND GENERAL AGENCIES

BüroLine

The successful proprietary brand for everyday office supplies. BüroLine stands out through professional quality at fair prices. Every item in the range is manufactured by leading producers in Switzerland, Europe and around the world exclusively for us.

Aurora/ADOC

Aurora offers classic office supplies such as notepads, business diaries and project files. The ADOC brand has added a unique binder system to the range. Papedis AG is the exclusive distributor for both brands in Switzerland.

Office Brand

The low-cost alternative for office supplies. Whether hole punches, staplers, folders, ballpoint pens, highlighters, correction rollers or adhesives – Office Brand stands for high quality at low prices. This brand is especially suitable for companies with large-scale office supply requirements.

Westcott

The world’s leading supplier of scissors stands for household and office products with an unmistakable design and incomparable value for money. Papedis AG is also the general agent in Switzerland for this successful brand.

Kores

Creative, innovative, consumer-oriented, sustainable, inexpensive, high quality – these words best describe Kores. School supplies are an important focal point of the family firm’s range, although the brand also offers numerous office supplies for everyday needs.

magnetoplan®

The original visual communication tools with the world’s largest range of classic and interactive whiteboards, flip charts, planning boards, room partitions and other presentation equipment accessories.

Are you sure about this?

L'antre du bureau et de la papeterie

Papedis AG est l’un des principaux grossistes dans le domaine de la papeterie et des produits de bureau en Suisse. Grâce à une longue expérience du secteur, elle conseille et soutient des papeteries et revendeurs de matériel de bureau avec professionnalisme et compétence pour leur réussite commerciale.

Produits de bureau

Des carnets de notes aux couleurs vives aux articles design modernes pour le poste de travail, en passant par les classiques élégants des bureaux – chacun trouvera ici son compte.

Écrire, école, création

Vous trouverez ici les articles pour être parfaitement équipé pour la rentrée scolaire, des sacs à dos tendance pour étudiants, des stylos-plume élégants et tout ce qu’il faut pour combler les amateurs de bricolage.

Restauration

Tout pour l’équipement de base des salles de pause, salles de réunion et cuisines de bureau, du café et l’eau minérale aux serviettes et à la vaisselle jetable.

Hygiène

L’hygiène et la propreté au bureau sont particulièrement importantes à l’ère des bureaux open space. Papedis vous propose les produits qu’il vous faut pour ce faire.

INNOPAP

Bien plus qu’un simple salon, telle est la devise du salon professionnel interne INNOPAP. Chaque année début février il offre un espace d’achats et de découvertes unique.

Salon des nouvelles tendances scolaires

Chaque année en septembre dans le showroom à Aarburg sont présentées les dernières tendances pour les jardins d’enfants, les écoles et les études. On y trouve les marques classiques, mais aussi les tendances actuelles.

Marques propres et représentations générales

BüroLine

La marque propre couronnée de succès pour les articles de bureau d’usage quotidien. BüroLine convainc par une qualité professionnelle à des prix équitables. Tous les articles sont fabriqués en exclusivité pour nous par des fabricants d’articles de bureau leaders en Suisse, en Europe et dans le monde entier.

Aurora/ADOC

Aurora offre des articles de bureau classiques tels que des carnets de notes, des agendas professionnels ou des dossiers de projet. L’assortiment de la marque ADOC comprend aussi un système de reliure unique en son genre. Papedis AG exploite ces deux marques exclusivement en Suisse.

Office Brand

L’alternative économique pour les produits de bureau. Aussi bien pour les perforatrices, les agrafeuses, les classeurs, les stylos à bille, les surligneurs, les rollers correcteurs ou la colle – Office Brand est syno-nyme d’excellente qualité à petit prix. Cette marque vaut particulièrement le coup pour équiper les bureaux des grandes entreprises.

Westcott

Westcott, fournisseur leader dans le monde pour les ciseaux, est une marque synonyme de produits pour le bureau et la maison au design inimitable et au rapport qualité-prix incomparable. Papedis AG a aussi la représentation générale de cette marque fructueuse en Suisse.

Kores

Créatifs, innovateurs, adaptés aux utilisa-teurs, écologiquement viables, de prix avantageux et de qualité élevée – Kores est tout cela à la fois. L’assortiment de cette société familiale est axé notamment sur les fournitures scolaires, mais la marque offre aussi de nombreux articles de bureau pour l’usage quotidien.

magnetoplan®

L’original parmi les moyens de communication visuels avec la palette la plus étendue du monde de tableaux blancs traditionnels et interactifs, flipcharts, tableaux de planification, cloisons modulaires et d’autres articles pour la technique de présentation.

Vous êtes sûr de vous?