ONLINE SHOPPING, OFFLINE ADVICE

Easysupplies customers don’t have to decide between online or offline – they have the best of both worlds! An online shopping portal open 24/7 and expert advice at the premises of their local easy-partner. It makes shopping all the more enjoyable.

Cool brands

Traditional Swiss brands such as Wenger, ELCO and Biella, international giants like HP, Samsung and Toshiba or young and trendy brands such as Fresh ‘n Rebel and Converse – the easysupplies product range offers products from more than 500 brands from around the world.

Innovations and seasonal articles

Easysupplies adds the latest trends to its product range to stay abreast of the times. Whether Easter, Christmas or Swiss National Day on 1 August – the range of seasonal articles also covers every need. 

Wide product range

Easysupplies covers every daily need at home and at the office, from classic office supplies, paper, printers, inks and toners to school supplies and bags, peripherals and storage media as well as catering, hygiene and cleaning products.

Next-day delivery

Orders received by easysupplies by 5 pm are shipped on the same day via PostPac Priority and reach the customer the next day. Orders with a value exceeding CHF 80 are shipped postage-free.

Shopping around the clock

You can shop at easysupplies.ch 24 hours a day on 365 days a year. In contrast to other online shops, however, easysupplies does not compete against stationary retailers, but rather works together with them in partnership. 

User-friendly shop

An intelligent search function, detailed filter options, printer compatibility lists, simple navigation – the user-friendly easysupplies.ch shop makes online shopping so easy.

Other services


Paper guide
Find the right paper with just a few clicks – the paper guide from easysupplies makes it possible. Well-designed filter options for more than 450 types of paper and labels enable customers to quickly find exactly what they are looking for.


myPrinter
What consumables do I need for my printer? That’s one question registered easysupplies customers don’t have to ask themselves. You easily save your printer model to your customer profile and will always buy the right printer accessories thanks to myPrinter.

Are you sure about this?

ACHAT EN LIGNE, CONSEIL HORS LIGNE

Les clients easysupplies n’ont pas besoin de choisir entre l’expérience en ligne et hors ligne. Ils ont les deux, grâce à une boutique en ligne accessible à tout moment et à un conseil spécialisé dans les boutiques locales des partenaires easy. Pour une expérience d'achat agréable.

Marques tendance

Les marques suisses traditionnelles comme Wenger, ELCO et Biella, les grands noms internationaux comme HP, Samsung et Toshiba ou les jeunes marques tendance comme Fresh’n Rebel et Converse : l’assortiment easysupplies propose des produits de plus de 500 marques du monde entier.

Nouveautés et articles de saison

easysupplies est en phase avec son temps et présente aussi les dernières tendances dans l’assortiment. Que ce soit pour Pâques, Noël ou le 1er août, l’offre d'articles de saison couvre elle aussi tous les besoins. 

Large Gamme

Des articles de bureau classiques, aux articles pour la restauration, l’hygiène et le nettoyage, en passant par le papier, les imprimantes, encres, toners, fournitures scolaires, sacs, périphériques et supports de stockage, easysupplies a tout le matériel qu’il vous faut pour l’usage quotidien au bureau et à la maison.

Livraison le jour suivant

Les commandes passées avant 17h00 chez easysupplies sont envoyées le jour même avec PostPac Priority et livrées chez le client le jour suivant. Le port est même gratuit à partir d’une commande de CHF 80.-.

Achat à tout moment

Il est possible d'acheter sur easysupplies.ch 24 heures sur 24 et 365 jours par an. Mais contrairement aux autres boutiques en ligne, easysupplies n’est pas en concurrence avec les magasins stationnaires : elle travaille en partenariat avec eux. 

Boutique conviviale

Fonction de recherche intelligente, possibilités de filtre détaillées, listes de compatibilité des imprimantes, navigation simple : avec la boutique conviviale easysupplies.ch, l'achat en ligne est un jeu d’enfant.

Autres services


Guide papier
Accéder en quelques clics au papier souhaité, c’est possible avec le Guide papier d’easysupplies. Grâce à des possibilités de filtre bien pensées pour plus de 450 papiers et étiquettes, les clients trouvent leur bonheur en un rien de temps.


myPrinter
Quels consommables me faut-il pour mon imprimante ? Les clients easysupplies enregistrés n’ont même plus besoin de se poser la question. Grâce à myPrinter, ils peuvent enregistrer le modèle de leur imprimante très facilement dans leur profil client et ont ainsi la certitude de toujours acheter l'accessoire approprié.

Vous êtes sûr de vous?