COMPREHENSIVE SOLUTION FOR PRINTERS AND COPIERS

DocuServ AG is a brand-independent provider of Managed Print Services (MPS). It evaluates and provides printers, copiers and multi-functional devices and ensures that consumables are always available in good time.

Fleet management

DocuServ AG’s core competencies include the evaluation and supply of printers, copiers and multifunctional devices as well as just-in-time delivery of all printing consumables. The company trusts in partnerships with proven suppliers and specialist dealers as well as efficient fleet management software.

Cost transparency

Many companies in Switzerland spend thousands of francs every year on printing documents. However, more than 50 percent are unable to determine their printing volumes or costs. MPS makes the printer infrastructure and its total cost to an enterprise transparent and provides a basis for optimised printing processes.

Partnership

DocuServ partners offer their customers a comprehensive solution for printers and copiers perfectly tailored to their specific requirements. They and their customers benefit from special conditions, transparent printing costs, professional service and much more for long-term, optimised customer retention.

Consulting and training services

The DocuServ team has independently tested the devices of numerous manufacturers and provides competent advice to specialist retailers and their customers. DocuServ AG also cooperates with selected suppliers to hold training and information events for new devices added to the product range.

Save storage space and costs

Enterprises no longer need to keep printer consumables in stock thanks to just-in-time deliveries. That saves space and frees up previously occupied storage areas for new uses. In addition, optimised printing processes can cut costs by up to 30%.

Focus on core business

DocuServ takes care of the procurement and disposal of printer consumables and manages service and maintenance for the entire printer pool. Enterprises can once again focus entirely on their core business. 

DOCUSERV – WELL WORTHWHILE

  • Special conditions
  • Lower costs
  • Transparent printing costs
  • Optimised customer retention
  • Manufacturer-independent
  • Save space
  • Save on consumables
  • Automatic ordering process

COMPETENT AND UNCOMPLICATED

Our sales team will be pleased to provide competent and uncomplicated support throughout the entire term of the service agreement.

Are you sure about this?

SOLUTION COMPLÈTE POUR LES IMPRIMANTES ET LES PHOTOCOPIEURS

DocuServ AG est un prestataire indépendant de services de gestion d'impression (MPS). Elle évalue et fournit des imprimantes, photocopieurs et appareils multifonction en veillant à ce que les consommables soient toujours à disposition dans les temps.

Gestion de parc

Parmi les compétences clés de DocuServ AG figurent l’évaluation et la livraison d’imprimantes, de photocopieurs et d’appareils multifonction, ainsi que la livraison juste-à-temps de l’ensemble des fournitures. Pour ce faire, elle mise sur des relations de partenariat avec des fournisseurs et des revendeurs spécialisés éprouvés, ainsi qu’un logiciel efficace de gestion de parc d'imprimantes.

Transparence des coûts

De nombreuses entreprises en Suisse dépensent des milliers de francs par année pour l’impression de leurs documents. Mais plus de 50% d’entre eux n’arrivent à déterminer ni les volumes ni les coûts d’impression. Les MPS rendent l’infrastructure des imprimantes et leur coût total transparents dans une entreprise et permettent ainsi d’optimiser les processus d’impression.

Partenariat

Les partenaires DocuServ proposent à leurs clients une solution complète parfaitement adaptée à leurs besoins pour les imprimantes et photocopieurs. Eux et leurs clients profitent de conditions spéciales, de la transparence des coûts d’impression, d'un service professionnel et de bien d’autres avantages pour une fidélisation durable et optimisée de la clientèle.

Conseil et offres de formation

L’équipe DocuServ a testé elle-même de nombreux appareils des fabricants et conseille les revendeurs et leurs clients avec compétence. En collaboration avec une sélection de fournisseurs, DocuServ AG organise également des formations et des événements d'information sur les nouveaux appareils dans l’assortiment.

Économiser l’espace et les coûts

Grâce à la livraison juste-à-temps des consommables pour imprimantes, les entreprises n’ont plus besoin d’en avoir en stock. Cela économise de la place et libère le stock pour d'autres produits. Les processus d’impression optimisés permettent également de réaliser jusqu'à 30% d'économies.

Priorité au cœur de métier

DocuServ s’occupe de l’acquisition et de la mise au rebut des consommables d’impression et gère le service après-vente pour l’ensemble du parc d’imprimantes. Ainsi, les entreprises peuvent redonner la priorité à leur cœur de métier. 

DOCUSERV - CELA VAUT LE COUP

  • Conditions spéciales
  • Baisse des coûts
  • Transparence des coûts d'impression
  • Fidélisation de la clientèle optimisée
  • Indépendance vis-à-vis des fabricants
  • Gain d’espace de stockage
  • Économies sur les consommables
  • Processus de commande automatique

COMPÉTENCE ET SIMPLICITÉ

Notre équipe de vente est ravie de vous aider avec compétence et simplicité pendant toute la durée du contrat de service.

Vous êtes sûr de vous?