ONLINE SHOPPING, OFFLINE ADVICE

Easysupplies customers don’t have to decide between online or offline – they have the best of both worlds! An online shopping portal open 24/7 and expert advice at the premises of their local easy-partner. It makes shopping all the more enjoyable.

Cool brands

Traditional Swiss brands such as Wenger, ELCO and Biella, international giants like HP, Samsung and Toshiba or young and trendy brands such as Fresh ‘n Rebel and Converse – the easysupplies product range offers products from more than 500 brands from around the world.

Innovations and seasonal articles

Easysupplies adds the latest trends to its product range to stay abreast of the times. Whether Easter, Christmas or Swiss National Day on 1 August – the range of seasonal articles also covers every need. 

Wide product range

Easysupplies covers every daily need at home and at the office, from classic office supplies, paper, printers, inks and toners to school supplies and bags, peripherals and storage media as well as catering, hygiene and cleaning products.

Next-day delivery

Orders received by easysupplies by 5 pm are shipped on the same day via PostPac Priority and reach the customer the next day. Orders with a value exceeding CHF 80 are shipped postage-free.

Shopping around the clock

You can shop at easysupplies.ch 24 hours a day on 365 days a year. In contrast to other online shops, however, easysupplies does not compete against stationary retailers, but rather works together with them in partnership. 

User-friendly shop

An intelligent search function, detailed filter options, printer compatibility lists, simple navigation – the user-friendly easysupplies.ch shop makes online shopping so easy.

Other services


Paper guide
Find the right paper with just a few clicks – the paper guide from easysupplies makes it possible. Well-designed filter options for more than 450 types of paper and labels enable customers to quickly find exactly what they are looking for.


myPrinter
What consumables do I need for my printer? That’s one question registered easysupplies customers don’t have to ask themselves. You easily save your printer model to your customer profile and will always buy the right printer accessories thanks to myPrinter.

Are you sure about this?

ONLINE SHOPPEN, OFFLINE BERATEN LASSEN

Easysupplies-Kunden müssen sich nicht zwischen on- und offline entscheiden, sie haben beides! Ein rund um die Uhr geöffnetes Online-Shoppingportal und fachkundige Beratung in den lokalen Geschäften der easy-Partner. So macht Shoppen Freude.

Coole Marken

Traditionelle Schweizer Marken wie Wenger, ELCO und Biella, internationale Grössen wie HP, Samsung und Toshiba oder junge, trendige Brands wie Fresh ‘n Rebel und Converse – das easysupplies-Sortiment bietet Produkte von über 500 Marken aus aller Welt.

Neuheiten und Saisonartikel

Easysupplies geht mit der Zeit und greift auch die neusten Trends im Sortiment auf. Ob Ostern, Weihnachten oder 1. August – auch das Angebot an saisonalen Artikeln deckt jedes Bedürfnis ab. 

Grosses Sortiment

Von klassischen Büroartikeln, Papier, Druckern, Tinten, Tonern über Schulbedarf und Taschen, Peripherie und Speichermedien bis hin zu Catering-, Hygiene- und Reinigungsartikeln – easysupplies bietet alles für den täglichen Bedarf im Büro, daheim und in der Freizeit.

Next Day Delivery

Bestellungen, die bis 17 Uhr bei easysupplies eingehen, werden noch gleichentags mit PostPac Priority verschickt und treffen am Folgetag beim Kunden ein. Ab einer Bestellung von CHF 80.- sogar komplett portofrei.

Einkaufen rund um die Uhr

24 Stunden am Tag, 365 Tage im Jahr ist Shopping auf easysupplies.ch möglich. Anders als andere Onlineshops steht easysupplies aber nicht in Konkurrenz zum stationären Handel, sondern arbeitet partnerschaftlich mit diesem zusammen. 

Benutzerfreundlicher Shop

Intelligente Suchfunktion, detaillierte Filtermöglichkeiten, Drucker-Kompatibilitätslisten, einfache Navigation – der benutzerfreundliche Shop easysupplies.ch macht den Online-Einkauf zum Kinderspiel.

Weitere Services


Paperguide
Mit wenigen Klicks zum gesuchten Papier – der Paperguide von easysupplies macht es möglich. Dank durchdachter Filtermöglichkeiten für über 450 Papiere und Etiketten finden Kunden damit auf schnellstem Weg genau das, was sie brauchen.


myPrinter
Welches Verbrauchsmaterial brauche ich für meinen Drucker? Registrierte easysupplies-Kunden müssen sich das nicht mehr fragen. Dank myPrinter können sie ihr Druckermodell ganz einfach in ihrem Kundenprofil hinterlegen und kaufen so sicher immer das richtige Druckerzubehör.

Sind Sie sich sicher?