COMPREHENSIVE SOLUTION FOR PRINTERS AND COPIERS

DocuServ AG is a brand-independent provider of Managed Print Services (MPS). It evaluates and provides printers, copiers and multi-functional devices and ensures that consumables are always available in good time.

Fleet management

DocuServ AG’s core competencies include the evaluation and supply of printers, copiers and multifunctional devices as well as just-in-time delivery of all printing consumables. The company trusts in partnerships with proven suppliers and specialist dealers as well as efficient fleet management software.

Cost transparency

Many companies in Switzerland spend thousands of francs every year on printing documents. However, more than 50 percent are unable to determine their printing volumes or costs. MPS makes the printer infrastructure and its total cost to an enterprise transparent and provides a basis for optimised printing processes.

Partnership

DocuServ partners offer their customers a comprehensive solution for printers and copiers perfectly tailored to their specific requirements. They and their customers benefit from special conditions, transparent printing costs, professional service and much more for long-term, optimised customer retention.

Consulting and training services

The DocuServ team has independently tested the devices of numerous manufacturers and provides competent advice to specialist retailers and their customers. DocuServ AG also cooperates with selected suppliers to hold training and information events for new devices added to the product range.

Save storage space and costs

Enterprises no longer need to keep printer consumables in stock thanks to just-in-time deliveries. That saves space and frees up previously occupied storage areas for new uses. In addition, optimised printing processes can cut costs by up to 30%.

Focus on core business

DocuServ takes care of the procurement and disposal of printer consumables and manages service and maintenance for the entire printer pool. Enterprises can once again focus entirely on their core business. 

DOCUSERV – WELL WORTHWHILE

  • Special conditions
  • Lower costs
  • Transparent printing costs
  • Optimised customer retention
  • Manufacturer-independent
  • Save space
  • Save on consumables
  • Automatic ordering process

COMPETENT AND UNCOMPLICATED

Our sales team will be pleased to provide competent and uncomplicated support throughout the entire term of the service agreement.

Are you sure about this?

DIE RUNDUM-LÖSUNG FÜR DRUCK- UND KOPIERGERÄTE

Die DocuServ AG ist eine markenunabhängige Anbieterin von Managed Print Services (MPS). Sie evaluiert und liefert Drucker, Kopier- und Multifunktionsgeräte und sorgt dafür, dass Verbrauchsmaterial immer rechtzeitig verfügbar ist.

Fleet-Management

Zu den Kernkompetenzen der DocuServ AG gehören die Evaluation und die Lieferung von Drucker-, Kopier- und Multifunktionsgeräten sowie die Just-in-Time-Lieferung des gesamten Drucker-Verbrauchsmaterials. Dabei setzt sie auf Partnerschaften mit bewährten Lieferanten und Fachhändlern sowie eine effiziente Fleet-Management-Software.

Kosten-Transparenz

Viele Unternehmen in der Schweiz geben jährlich Tausende von Franken für das Drucken von Unterlagen aus. Trotzdem können mehr als 50 Prozent weder Druckvolumen noch Druckkosten bestimmen. Der Einsatz von MPS macht die Druckerinfrastruktur und deren Gesamtkosten in einem Unternehmen transparent und ermöglicht auf dieser Basis optimierte Druckerprozesse.

Partnerschaft

DocuServ-Partner bieten ihren Kunden eine perfekt auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Rundum-Lösung für Druck- und Kopiergeräte. Sie und ihre Kunden profitieren von Spezialkonditionen, Druckerkosten-Transparenz, professionellem Service und vielem mehr für eine langfristige und optimierte Kundenbindung.

Beratung und Schulungsangebote

Das DocuServ-Team hat zahlreiche Geräte der Hersteller selbst getestet und berät Fachhändler und ihre Kunden kompetent. Gemeinsam mit ausgewählten Lieferanten veranstaltet die DocuServ AG zudem Schulungen und Informationsveranstaltungen zu neuen Geräten im Sortiment.

Lagerfläche und Kosten sparen

Dank der Just-in-Time-Lieferung von Drucker-Verbrauchsmaterial müssen Unternehmen dieses nicht mehr bei sich an Lager nehmen. Das spart Platz und gibt bisherige Lagerflächen frei für neue Nutzung. Zudem bringen die optimierten Druckerprozesse bis zu 30 % Kosteneinsparung.

Fokus auf Kerngeschäft

DocuServ kümmert sich um Beschaffung und Entsorgung von Drucker-Verbrauchsmaterial und managt den Service für die gesamte Druckerflotte. Dadurch können sich die Unternehmen wieder ganz auf ihr Kerngeschäft fokussieren. 

DOCUSERV - ES LOHNT SICH

  • Spezialkonditionen
  • Kostensenkung
  • Druckerkosten-Transparenz
  • Optimierte Kundenbindung
  • Herstellerunabhängig
  • Einsparung von Lagerfläche
  • Einsparung von Verbrauchsmaterial
  • Automatischer Bestellprozess

kompetent und unkompliziert

Unser Verkaufsteam unterstützt Sie gerne über die gesamte Laufzeit der Dienstleistungsvereinbarung kompetent und unkompliziert. 

Sind Sie sich sicher?